Log in

Local students named Governor’s Scholars 

Staff Reports / news@morningsun.net 
Posted 5/11/22

At the invitation of Kansas Gov. Laura Kelly, Abigail Painter, Jacob Mathew, and Andrew O’Doherty of Pittsburg High School were selected to attend the 39th Annual Governor’s Scholars Awards Program on May 1, 2022. 

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in